Team

Paul Zalkin

Managing Director

Paul Zalkin

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6730
  • M: +44 (0)7469 850972
  • E: paul.zalkin@quantuma.com

Phillip Pierson

Associate Director

Phillip Pierson

Associate Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Cayman Islands

  • T: +1 (345) 743 5265
  • M: +1 (345) 926 7791
  • E: phillip.pierson@quantuma.com

Richard Templeman

Director

Richard Templeman

Director

Investigations

Cayman Islands

  • T: +1 (345) 743 5264
  • M: +1 (345) 323 7084
  • E: richard.templeman@quantuma.com

Rob Moore

Consultant

Rob Moore

Consultant

Disputes

London

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • E: rob.moore@quantuma.com

Robert Parry

Managing Director

Robert Parry

Managing Director

Disputes

London

  • M: +44 (0)7792 895 884
  • E: robert.parry@quantuma.com

Shareen Begum

Manager

Shareen Begum

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

Singapore

  • T: +65 6011 8141
  • M: +65 8798 9164
  • E: shareen.begum@quantuma.com

Simon Bonney

Managing Director

Simon Bonney

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7917 628 665
  • E: simon.bonney@quantuma.com

Stephen Briscoe

Managing Director

Stephen Briscoe

Managing Director

Cross-border Asset Tracing & Recovery

Cayman Islands

  • M: +1 (345) 325 1649
  • E: stephen.briscoe@quantuma.com

Sultan Kiwan

Manager

Sultan Kiwan

Manager

Cross-border Asset Tracing & Recovery

United Arab Emirates

  • T: +971 4 509 1904
  • M: +971 56 68 39 499
  • E: sultan.kiwan@quantuma.com

Toni Shukla

Director

Toni Shukla

Director

Cross-border Asset Tracing & Recovery

British Virgin Islands

  • T: +1 (284) 541 4479
  • M: +1 (284) 541 7630
  • E: toni.shukla@quantuma.com

Yaser Dajani

Managing Director

Yaser Dajani

Managing Director

Cross-border Asset Tracing & Recovery

United Arab Emirates

  • M: +971 56 748 1176
  • E: yaser.dajani@quantuma.com

Yuvraj Thacoor

Managing Director

Yuvraj Thacoor

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Mauritius

  • T: +230 464 6900
  • M: +230 5 499 8275
  • E: yuvraj@quantumamauritius.com