Team

Jana El Ali

Senior Manager

Jana El Ali

Senior Manager

Investigations

United Arab Emirates

  • M: +971 56 400 2262
  • E: jana.elali@quantuma.com

Jessica Kabura

Manager

Jessica Kabura

Manager

Deal Advisory & Turnaround Services

United Arab Emirates

  • T: +971 4509 1903
  • M: +971 50 165 8510
  • E: jessica.kabura@quantuma.com

Joffrey Tan

Director

Joffrey Tan

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Singapore

  • M: +65 9782 1719
  • E: joffrey.tan@quantuma.com

Kim Leck

Director

Kim Leck

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Cayman Islands

  • T: + 1 (345) 743-5266
  • M: + 1 (345) 743-5266
  • E: kim.leck@quantuma.com

Kyriacos Kyriacou

Director

Kyriacos Kyriacou

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Cyprus

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • M: +357 9959 2965
  • E: kyriacos.kyriacou@quantuma.com

Luke Furler

Managing Director

Luke Furler

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Singapore

  • E: luke.furler@quantuma.com

Luvy Thacoor

Associate Director

Luvy Thacoor

Associate Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Mauritius

  • T: +230 464 6900
  • M: +230 5258 5903
  • E: luvy@quantumamauritius.com

Lynsey Gregory

Group General Counsel

Lynsey Gregory

Group General Counsel

United Arab Emirates

  • M: +971 56 202 7270
  • E: lynsey.gregory@quantuma.com

Máire Spillane

Associate Director

Máire Spillane

Associate Director

Investigations

United Arab Emirates

  • T: +971 4509 1903
  • M: +971 50 189 4995
  • E: maire.spillane@quantuma.com

Margarita Theophilou

Manager

Margarita Theophilou

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

Cyprus

  • T: +357 22 668017
  • E: margarita@quantumacyprus.com

Marie Wadeson

Managing Director

Marie Wadeson

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

  • M: +44 (0)7464 545 678
  • E: marie.wadeson@quantuma.com

Mark Lucas

Managing Director

Mark Lucas

Managing Director

Corporate Finance

London

  • T: +44 (0)23 8033 6464
  • M: +44 (0) 7500 585 852
  • E: mark.lucas@quantuma.com

Merish Gujadhur

Associate Director

Merish Gujadhur

Associate Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

British Virgin Islands

  • T: +1 (284) 541 4479
  • M: +1 (284) 541 8097
  • E: merish.gujadhur@quantuma.com

Mike Fanshawe

Director

Mike Fanshawe

Director

Investigations

London

  • M: +44 (0)7921 811335
  • E: mike.fanshawe@quantuma.com

Neil Hoad-Vrolijk

Manager

Neil Hoad-Vrolijk

Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

Singapore

  • T: +65 6011 8142
  • M: +65 8386 2139
  • E: neil.hoad-vrolijk@quantuma.com

Nigel Smith

Managing Director

Nigel Smith

Managing Director

Deal Advisory & Turnaround Services

United Arab Emirates

  • T: +971 509 1906
  • M: +971 58 503 2646
  • E: nigel.smith@quantuma.com