Team

Adrian Howells

Managing Director

Adrian Howells

Managing Director

Corporate Finance

London

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7725 909 852
  • E: adrian.howells@quantuma.com

Ahmad Chit

Managing Director

Ahmad Chit

Managing Director

Investigations

United Arab Emirates

  • M: +971 50 475 8419
  • E: ahmad.chit@quantuma.com

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

  • M: +44 (0)7899 792504
  • E: andrew.andronikou@quantuma.com

Andrew Hosking

Managing Director

Andrew Hosking

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6723
  • M: andrew.hosking@quantuma.com

Ben Hammerton

Managing Director

Ben Hammerton

Managing Director

Investigations

London

  • T: +44 (0) 203 856 6720
  • M: +44 (0)7711 234 413
  • E: ben.hammerton@quantuma.com

Carl Jackson

Chief Executive

Carl Jackson

Chief Executive

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

  • T: +44 (0)23 8033 6464
  • M: +44 (0) 7445 548 067
  • E: carl.jackson@quantuma.com

Chew Yuan Hui

Assistant Manager

Chew Yuan Hui

Assistant Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

Singapore

  • T: +65 6110 8144
  • M: +65 8043 0756
  • E: yuanhui.chew@quantuma.com

Christina Apostolou

Senior Manager

Christina Apostolou

Senior Manager

Restructuring & Insolvency

Cyprus

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • E: christina@quantumacyprus.com

Constantinos Georgiou

Director

Constantinos Georgiou

Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Cyprus

  • T: +357 22 668 021
  • M: +357 9946 4373
  • E: constantinos.georgiou@quantuma.com

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Cyprus

  • M: +357 99 409245
  • E: constantinos.ioannou@quantuma.com

Domenico Messina

Associate Director

Domenico Messina

Associate Director

Investigations

United Arab Emirates

  • T: +971 4 509 1902
  • M: +971 58 101 4985
  • E: domenico.messina@quantuma.com

Gary Doran

Managing Director

Gary Doran

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Hong Kong

  • M: +852 0531 6768
  • E: gary.doran@quantuma.com

Gavin Pearson

Managing Director

Gavin Pearson

Managing Director

Disputes

London

  • T: +44 (0)203 856 6738
  • M: +44 (0)7971 826 116
  • E: gavin.pearson@quantuma.com

Gena Melnychuk

Senior Manager

Gena Melnychuk

Senior Manager

Disputes

London

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6734
  • E: gena.melnychuk@quantuma.com

Ian Barton

Managing Director

Ian Barton

Managing Director

Corporate Finance

London

  • M: +44 (0)7881 816 001
  • E: ian.barton@quantuma.com

Jamie Roberts

Associate Director

Jamie Roberts

Associate Director

Cross-Border Asset Tracing & Recovery

Cayman Islands

  • T: +1 (345) 743 5263
  • M: +1 (345) 525 2371
  • E: jamie.roberts@quantuma.com