Ahmad Chit

Managing Director

Ahmad Chit

Managing Director

Cross-border Asset Tracing & Recovery

United Arab Emirates

  • E: Ahmad.chit@quantuma.com

Stephen Briscoe

Managing Director

Stephen Briscoe

Managing Director

Cross-border Asset Tracing & Recovery

Cayman Islands

  • M: +1 (345) 325 1649
  • E: stephen.briscoe@quantuma.com

Nigel Smith

Managing Director

Nigel Smith

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

United Arab Emirates

  • T: +971 509 1906
  • M: +971 58 503 2646
  • E: nigel.smith@quantuma.com

Robert Parry

Managing Director

Robert Parry

Managing Director

Disputes

London

  • M: +44 (0)7792 895 884
  • E: robert.parry@quantuma.com

Ian Barton

Managing Director

Ian Barton

Managing Director

Corporate Finance

London

  • M: +44 (0)7881 816 001
  • E: ian.barton@quantuma.com

Gavin Pearson

Managing Director

Gavin Pearson

Managing Director

Disputes

London

  • T: +44 (0)203 856 6738
  • M: +44 (0)7971 826 116
  • E: gavin.pearson@quantuma.com

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Constantinos Ioannou

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

Cyprus

  • M: +357 99 409245
  • E: constantinos.ioannou@quantuma.com

Andrew Hosking

Managing Director

Andrew Hosking

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

  • T: +44 (0)20 3856 6723
  • M: andrew.hosking@quantuma.com

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Andrew Andronikou

Managing Director

Restructuring & Insolvency

London

  • M: +44 (0)7899 792504
  • E: andrew.andronikou@quantuma.com

Angela Barkhouse

Managing Director

Angela Barkhouse

Managing Director

Cross-border Asset Tracing & Recovery

Cayman Islands

  • M: +1 (345) 326 1790
  • E: angela.barkhouse@quantuma.com
Subscribe to Managing Director